How do I recover a recently deleted item?

Last updated by Adam West on January 04, 2017 16:33

If you've removed an item in your account such as a ticket, repository or even a project, you'll have up to 24 hours from deletion to be able to find and restore it.

If you have the appropriate permission or you're an account administrator, you can navigate to Deleted Items, found at the bottom of your Settings dropdown under Account Data:


You'll now be presented with a list of items removed within the last hour. Simply click the Undelete button next to the chosen item to restore it back to it's original place.